Event Details

Title2021 Oath Taking of New GSP Members
Last July 7, 2021, 48 Geology board passers were sworn in as regular members of the Geological Society of the Philippines. Dr. Alyssa Peleo-Alampay, 2020 PRC Outstanding Professional of the Year in Geology, was the keynote speaker of the event. Members of the GSP Board of Trustees and several guests also attended the oath taking.
Congratulations to the new GSP members!
Start DateJuly 7, 2021
End DateJuly 7, 2021
AuthorJillian Aira Gabo-Ratio